All Popular Trips & Deals

One Day

New England Aquarium
New England Aquarium
Saturday Jul 20, 2019
From only $70

One World Observatory
One World Observatory
Saturday Jul 20, 2019
From only $95

Boston Duck Tour
Boston Duck Tour
Saturday Jul 20, 2019
From only $80

Circle Line NYC Sightseeing Cruise
Circle Line NYC Sightseeing Cruise
Saturday Jul 20, 2019
From only $89

Roger Williams Park Zoo
Roger Williams Park Zoo
Saturday Jul 20, 2019
From only $69

Block Island Lunch & Tour
Block Island Lunch & Tour
Sunday Jul 21, 2019
From only $145

Rhode Island Lighthouses
Rhode Island Lighthouses
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
From only $104

The Hound of the Baskervilles at Lake George Dinner Theatre
The Hound of the Baskervilles at Lake George Dinner Theatre
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
From only $95

Montreal, Quebec Your Way
Montreal, Quebec Your Way
Saturday Jul 27, 2019
From only $70

Nordic Lodge & Foxwoods Casino
Nordic Lodge & Foxwoods Casino
Sunday Jul 28, 2019
From only $149

Railing & Sailing
Railing & Sailing
Tuesday Jul 30, 2019
From only $94

Military Marvels
Military Marvels
Wednesday Jul 31, 2019
From only $100

Woodbury Commons & Brotherhood Winery
Woodbury Commons & Brotherhood Winery
Friday Aug 2, 2019
From only $59

Empire Outlets & Staten Island
Empire Outlets & Staten Island
Thursday Aug 8, 2019
From only $50

Bronx Zoo
Bronx Zoo
Saturday Aug 10, 2019
From only $75

Little Shop of Horrors at Mac-Haydn Theater
Little Shop of Horrors at Mac-Haydn Theater
Sunday Aug 11, 2019
From only $75

Medieval Times
Medieval Times
Friday Aug 16, 2019
From only $99

Lobsters & Luck: The Boathouse & MGM
Lobsters & Luck: The Boathouse & MGM
Tuesday Aug 20, 2019
From only $85

Siesta Key Sand Sculpting Festival
Siesta Key Sand Sculpting Festival
Friday Nov 15, 2019
From only $59

Multi-Day

We're Wild About Philly!
We're Wild About Philly!
Friday Aug 2, 2019
From only $

Cape Cod Summer Breezes
Cape Cod Summer Breezes
Friday Aug 16, 2019
From only $569

Summer in Newport, RI
Summer in Newport, RI
Saturday Aug 17, 2019
From only $499

Boothbay Harbor, ME
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Sunday Aug 18, 2019
From only $565

Atlantic City Air Show
Atlantic City Air Show
Tuesday Aug 20, 2019
From only $369

Adventures in DC & Annapolis
Adventures in DC & Annapolis
Thursday Aug 22, 2019
From only $589

Casinos

Turning Stone One Day Tour
Turning Stone One Day Tour
Saturday Jul 20, 2019
From only $19

MGM Springfield One Day Tour
MGM Springfield One Day Tour
Sunday Jul 21, 2019
From only $25.00

Foxwoods One Day Tour
Foxwoods One Day Tour
Saturday Aug 3, 2019
From only $35

Mohegan Sun One Day Tour
Mohegan Sun One Day Tour
Saturday Aug 3, 2019
From only $35

del Lago One Day Tour
del Lago One Day Tour
Sunday Aug 4, 2019
From only $45

Tropicana 2-Day Tour
Tropicana 2-Day Tour
Sunday Aug 11, 2019
From only $179

Sports

Yankees vs. Red Sox
Yankees vs. Red Sox
Saturday Jul 27, 2019
From only $225

Diamondbacks vs. Yankees Party Suite
Diamondbacks vs. Yankees Party Suite
Wednesday Jul 31, 2019
From only $69

Jets vs. Giants Pre-Season
Jets vs. Giants Pre-Season
Thursday Aug 8, 2019
From only $49

Nationals vs. Mets
Nationals vs. Mets
Saturday Aug 10, 2019
From only $99

Saints vs. Jets Pre-Season
Saints vs. Jets Pre-Season
Saturday Aug 24, 2019
From only $49

Ravens vs. Steelers in Pittsburgh
Ravens vs. Steelers in Pittsburgh
Saturday Oct 5, 2019
From only $589

Dover International Speedway
Dover International Speedway
Sunday Oct 6, 2019
From only $175

Concerts & Shows

Reba at Foxwoods Casino
Reba at Foxwoods Casino
Saturday Jul 27, 2019
From only $149

Queen with Adam Lambert at Xfinity Center
Queen with Adam Lambert at Xfinity Center
Sunday Aug 4, 2019
From only $199

Shawn Mendes at TD Garden
Shawn Mendes at TD Garden
Friday Aug 16, 2019
From only $149

George Strait & Blake Shelton
George Strait & Blake Shelton
Saturday Aug 17, 2019
From only $229

The Chainsmokers at Mohegan Sun
The Chainsmokers at Mohegan Sun
Saturday Sep 28, 2019
From only $139

Journey at Mohegan Sun
Journey at Mohegan Sun
Friday Oct 4, 2019
From only $159

Phil Collins at Madison Square Garden
Phil Collins at Madison Square Garden
Sunday Oct 6, 2019
From only $295

Carrie Underwood at TD Garden
Carrie Underwood at TD Garden
Thursday Oct 10, 2019
From only $139.00

Elton John at Amalie Arena
Elton John at Amalie Arena
Monday Nov 4, 2019
From only $309

Cher at Madison Square Garden
Cher at Madison Square Garden
Tuesday Dec 3, 2019
From only $209

Cruises

Viking River Cruise with Judy
Viking River Cruise with Judy
Monday Sep 30, 2019
From only $

2019 President's Cruise on<br>Royal Caribbean Anthem of the Seas
2019 President's Cruise on
Royal Caribbean Anthem of the Seas
Saturday Nov 9, 2019
From only $1275

Southern Caribbean with Julie
Southern Caribbean with Julie
Monday Dec 9, 2019
From only $1075

2020 Customer Appreciation Cruise
2020 Customer Appreciation Cruise
Saturday Jan 18, 2020
From only $975

Panama Canal with Judy<br>on Norwegian Cruise Line
Panama Canal with Judy
on Norwegian Cruise Line
Friday Jan 24, 2020
From only $3919

Greek Isles with Karyn
Greek Isles with Karyn
Friday Nov 6, 2020
From only $3859

Hotel & Air Packages

Judy's Journey: Sunny Portugal
Judy's Journey: Sunny Portugal
Thursday Sep 19, 2019
From only $3999

Judy's Journey: Iceland's Magical Northern Lights
Judy's Journey: Iceland's Magical Northern Lights
Wednesday Nov 13, 2019
From only $3899

Judy's Journey: From the Outback to the Glaciers
Judy's Journey: From the Outback to the Glaciers
Monday Mar 16, 2020
From only $9099

Judy's Journey : From the Outback to the Glaciers
Judy's Journey : From the Outback to the Glaciers
Monday Mar 16, 2020
From only $9099