All Popular Trips & Deals

One Day

Lake George Elvis Festival
Lake George Elvis Festival
Friday May 31, 2019
From only $145

'Curtains' at Mac-Haydn Theater
'Curtains' at Mac-Haydn Theater
Sunday Jun 9, 2019
From only $75

King Arthur Flour & Baking Demo
King Arthur Flour & Baking Demo
Friday Jun 14, 2019
From only $89

Erie Canal Father's Day Cruise
Erie Canal Father's Day Cruise
Sunday Jun 16, 2019
From only $95

The Buddy Holly Story at Forestburgh Playhouse
The Buddy Holly Story at Forestburgh Playhouse
Sunday Jun 16, 2019
From only $99

One World Observatory
One World Observatory
Saturday Jun 22, 2019
From only $95

Block Island Lunch & Tour
Block Island Lunch & Tour
Sunday Jun 23, 2019
From only $145

Best of the Berkshires
Best of the Berkshires
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019
From only $90

Downton Abbey: The Exhibit
Downton Abbey: The Exhibit
Saturday Jun 29, 2019
From only $89

Siesta Key Sand Sculpting Festival
Siesta Key Sand Sculpting Festival
Friday Nov 15, 2019
From only $59

Multi-Day

Old Orchard Beach, Maine
Old Orchard Beach, Maine
Saturday Jun 1, 2019
From only $469

The Naswa Resort
The Naswa Resort
Sunday Jul 14, 2019
From only $499

Wonders of Niagara Falls
Wonders of Niagara Falls
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
From only $549

Castles of the 1,000 Islands
Castles of the 1,000 Islands
Sunday Aug 4, 2019
From only $499

Cape Cod Summer Breezes
Cape Cod Summer Breezes
Friday Aug 16, 2019
From only $569

Atlantic City Air Show
Atlantic City Air Show
Tuesday Aug 20, 2019
From only $369

Casinos

Mohegan Sun One Day Tour
Mohegan Sun One Day Tour
Saturday Jun 1, 2019
From only $35

del Lago One Day Tour
del Lago One Day Tour
Sunday Jun 2, 2019
From only $45

Foxwoods Overnight
Foxwoods Overnight
Sunday Jun 9, 2019
From only $149

Tropicana 3-Day Tour
Tropicana 3-Day Tour
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
From only $249

Sports

Red Sox vs. Yankees Audi Club Suite
Red Sox vs. Yankees Audi Club Suite
Saturday Jun 1, 2019
From only $259

Rays vs. Red Sox
Rays vs. Red Sox
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
From only $99

Belmont Stakes
Belmont Stakes
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
From only $130

Yankees vs. Mets
Yankees vs. Mets
Tuesday Jul 2, 2019
From only $129

Concerts & Shows

Little Big Town at Mohegan Sun
Little Big Town at Mohegan Sun
Sunday Jul 7, 2019
From only $149

Florida Georgia Line at XFINITY Arena
Florida Georgia Line at XFINITY Arena
Friday Jul 19, 2019
From only $219

Iron Maiden at Barclays Center
Iron Maiden at Barclays Center
Friday Jul 26, 2019
From only $249

Reba at Foxwoods Casino
Reba at Foxwoods Casino
Saturday Jul 27, 2019
From only $149

Shawn Mendes at TD Garden
Shawn Mendes at TD Garden
Friday Aug 16, 2019
From only $149

The Chainsmokers at Mohegan Sun
The Chainsmokers at Mohegan Sun
Saturday Sep 28, 2019
From only $139

Carrie Underwood at TD Garden
Carrie Underwood at TD Garden
Thursday Oct 10, 2019
From only $139.00

Elton John at Amalie Arena
Elton John at Amalie Arena
Monday Nov 4, 2019
From only $309

Cruises

7-Day Awe of Alaska on Norwegian Bliss
7-Day Awe of Alaska on Norwegian Bliss
Saturday Aug 3, 2019
From only $2799

Viking River Cruise with Judy
Viking River Cruise with Judy
Monday Sep 30, 2019
From only $

2019 President's Cruise on<br>Royal Caribbean Anthem of the Seas
2019 President's Cruise on
Royal Caribbean Anthem of the Seas
Saturday Nov 9, 2019
From only $1275

Southern Caribbean with Julie
Southern Caribbean with Julie
Monday Dec 9, 2019
From only $1075

2020 Customer Appreciation Cruise
2020 Customer Appreciation Cruise
Saturday Jan 18, 2020
From only $975

Panama Canal with Judy<br>on Norwegian Cruise Line
Panama Canal with Judy
on Norwegian Cruise Line
Friday Jan 24, 2020
From only $3919

Hotel & Air Packages

Magical Ireland with Karyn
Magical Ireland with Karyn
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
From only $3875

Gems of Italy with Karyn
Gems of Italy with Karyn
Tuesday Sep 17, 2019
From only $4699

Gems of Italy with Karyn
Gems of Italy with Karyn
Tuesday Sep 17, 2019
From only $4699

Judy's Journey: Sunny Portugal
Judy's Journey: Sunny Portugal
Thursday Sep 19, 2019
From only $3999

Spirit of Sicily with Karyn
Spirit of Sicily with Karyn
Monday Sep 23, 2019
From only $4259

Judy's Journey: Iceland's Magical Northern Lights
Judy's Journey: Iceland's Magical Northern Lights
Wednesday Nov 13, 2019
From only $3899

Judy's Journey: From the Outback to the Glaciers
Judy's Journey: From the Outback to the Glaciers
Monday Mar 16, 2020
From only $9099

Judy's Journey : From the Outback to the Glaciers
Judy's Journey : From the Outback to the Glaciers
Monday Mar 16, 2020
From only $9099