Florida Residents

One Day

Explore St. Augustine
Explore St. Augustine
Wednesday Feb 19, 2020
From only $69

Chihuly & The Dali Museum in St. Petersburg
Chihuly & The Dali Museum in St. Petersburg
Wednesday Feb 26, 2020
From only $79

The Blue Man Group & Universal's City Walk
The Blue Man Group & Universal's City Walk
Thursday Feb 27, 2020
From only $94

Barbara Lee Luncheon Cruise
Barbara Lee Luncheon Cruise
Wednesday Mar 4, 2020
From only $80

Epcot Flower & Garden Festival
Epcot Flower & Garden Festival
Wednesday Mar 11, 2020
From only $38

Mount Dora Spring Festival
Mount Dora Spring Festival
Sunday Mar 22, 2020
From only $30

Concerts & Shows

Oak Ridge Boys at the Strawberry Festival
Oak Ridge Boys at the Strawberry Festival
Thursday Feb 27, 2020
From only $89

Rascal Flatts at the Strawberry Festival
Rascal Flatts at the Strawberry Festival
Thursday Feb 27, 2020
From only $109

Reba McEntire at the Strawberry Festival
Reba McEntire at the Strawberry Festival
Sunday Mar 1, 2020
From only $119

Paul Anka at Ruth Eckerd Hall
Paul Anka at Ruth Eckerd Hall
Saturday Mar 7, 2020
From only $99

Lynyrd Skynyrd at the Strawberry Festival
Lynyrd Skynyrd at the Strawberry Festival
Sunday Mar 8, 2020
From only $119

Jersey Boys at Straz Center
Jersey Boys at Straz Center
Sunday Mar 15, 2020
From only $140

The Andrews Brothers Show
The Andrews Brothers Show
Wednesday Mar 18, 2020
From only $60

Mamma Mia! at The Show Palace Dinner Theatre
Mamma Mia! at The Show Palace Dinner Theatre
Thursday Mar 19, 2020
From only $80

Miss Saigon at Dr. Phillips Center
Miss Saigon at Dr. Phillips Center
Tuesday Mar 31, 2020
From only $119

Cruises

2020 Manager's Cruise
2020 Manager's Cruise
Sunday Mar 15, 2020
From only $845

Eastern Caribbean with Julie
Eastern Caribbean with Julie
Sunday Dec 6, 2020
From only $839

2021 Manager's Cruise
2021 Manager's Cruise
Saturday Mar 20, 2021
From only $889

Hotel & Air Packages

8-Day London & Paris
8-Day London & Paris
Wednesday Jul 8, 2020
From only $2599

9-Day Marvels of Costa Rica
9-Day Marvels of Costa Rica
Tuesday Sep 1, 2020
From only $

Judy's Journey: Spotlight on the French Riviera
Judy's Journey: Spotlight on the French Riviera
Saturday Sep 12, 2020
From only $3999

8-Day Italian Vista: Rome to Milan
8-Day Italian Vista: Rome to Milan
Sunday Oct 4, 2020
From only $1949

11-Day Iceland & Ireland Adventure
11-Day Iceland & Ireland Adventure
Sunday Oct 4, 2020
From only $3649