2021 12N Southern Caribbean Holiday


12 Night Southern Caribbean "Holiday" Cruise

Sailing December 22, 2021 | Round-trip Fort Lauderdale


Celebrity EquinoxSM captures the very essence of premium cruising. And after some extensive upgrades, that's more true than ever before. With new amenities not available on any other Celebrity ship, prepare to have your expectations exceeded as soon as you step on board.



Itinerary

DayPortArriveDepart
Wed., Dec. 22, 2021Ft. Lauderdale, FL----------4:00pm
Thu., Dec. 23, 2021At Sea--------------------
Fri., Dec. 24, 2021At Sea--------------------
Sat., Dec. 25, 2021St. Croix, U.S.V.I.8:00am6:00pm
Sun., Dec. 26, 2021St. Johns, Antigua
7:00am
4:00pm
Mon., Dec. 27, 2021Bridgetown, Barbados
10:00am

6:00pm

Tue., Dec. 28, 2021Castries, St. Lucia
8:00am
6:00pm
Wed., Dec. 29, 2021St. George's, Grenada
8:00am

6:00pm

Thu., Dec. 30, 2021Roseau, Dominica
8:00am
6:00pm
Fri., Dec. 31, 2021Basseterre,
St. Kitts & Nevis
7:00am

5:00pm

Sat., Jan. 1, 2022At Sea
----------
----------
Sun., Jan. 2, 2022At Sea
----------
----------
Mon., Jan. 3, 2022Ft. Lauderdale, FL
6:00am
----------

Pricing

Interior
Oceanview
Balcony
Please Call For Pricing
Please Call For Pricing
from $2929 per person


Due At Booking:
Refundable Deposit: $450pp
+ Optional Travel Insurance (Highly Recommended)

Final Payment Due:
September 10, 2021

Package Includes

  • All Taxes & Fees
  • Pre-Paid Gratuities
  • WiFi
  • Classic Beverage Package
  • Cruise Express Shuttle Service

BOOK NOW!

Or Call
(518) 286-2400 (NY)
(352) 633-4643 (FL)
 (800) 822-2400 (Toll Free)

For more details or to book with one of our friendly agents

Prices are per person based on double occupancy. Prices and ports of call may vary. Cruise subject to availability. Cruise line holds right to reinstate fuel surcharge at any time. © 2021 Celebrity Cruises, Inc. Ships’ Registry: Malta and Ecuador. Not responsible for typographic errors or misprints.